Hong Kong Open: Winning starts for Saina, Sindhu and Prannoy

Nehwal, the 2010 Hong Kong Open winner, will next face a tough opponent in teen … 19-21 in the first round. Get latest news & live updates on the go on your pc with News App. Download The Times of India news app for your device.
( read original story …)